CityDeals.com

CityDeals Hundreds of Local Deals. All Day. Every Day.

Skip to Main Content »

Welcome Guest!

Your shopping cart is empty

One-Time Admission Center Ticket ($28 Value)

Utah Grizzlies

West Valley City

$14.00

Value
$28.00
Discount
50%
You Save
$14.00
TIME LEFT TO BUY

625 bought

checkThe deal is over.

The Fine Print


May buy any quantity. May redeem any quantity for groups. Each ticket is valid for 1 person at 1 game. Present ticket at any Utah Grizzlies home game; must call the Maverick Center in advance to check availability. Must use entire value in 1 visit. Only valid for home games.Valid through: Apr 2, 2016.See the terms that apply to all deals.

What's Included

    • $14 for a One-Time Admission Center Ticket ($28 Value)


Click here to view the seating chart.

Home Games

Monday, February 20 at 1:30 pm
Wednesday, March 1 at 7:00 pm
Friday, March 3 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 4 at 7:00 pm
Friday, March 17 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 18 at 7:00 pm
Monday, March 20 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 5 at 7:00 pm
Friday, April 7 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 8 at 7:00 pm