The Fine Print
May buy 1 for yourself. Online course valid for a Virginia Nonresident Concealed Handgun Permit, which is accepted in up to 31 states including Utah. Online registration required. No in-person training or live fire required. When applying for the permit, state fees may apply. Expires 4 months after purchase. See the terms
that apply to all deals.
- $29.99 for Online Multi-State Concealed-Carry-Weapon Course ($60 Value)
This simple online course may be taken at your convenience, anywhere at any time, and is taught by a state-certified and nationally-certified instructor. During the course, you'll watch a 45-minute video and then complete a 20-question test. Upon successful completion, you will receive a printable certificate that can be used to apply for the Virginia nonresident Concealed Handgun Permit. This permit is valid in up to 31 states, including Utah. Click here to learn more about Utah State's law and requirements.