The Fine Print
May buy 5 for yourself and 5 additional as gifts. May redeem 1 voucher per course. Online registration required. Must use entire value in 1 visit. Valid for a Virginia Non-Resident Permit to Carry that is valid in 34 states including Utah. Expires 4 months after purchase. See the terms
that apply to all deals.
- $35 for an Online Multistate Concealed-Carry-Weapon Course ($70 Value)
Once you complete this online 45-60 minute concealed-carry-weapon course, you'll be able to apply for a license valid in up to 34 states. During the course, certified instructors will teach you the basics of using a handgun and laws about handgun possession, self-defense, and concealment. Both the local sheriff's office and the Department of Justice recognize this course as valid training for a concealed handgun license. Click here for more information.
How to Find & Use Your Voucher
- Locate your voucher (log into your account and click "My Printable Deals")
- You don't need to print the voucher; just find the 7-digit voucher code
- Go to www.onlinecarrytraining.com/register to start your course